We offer you:

Stable-value real estate investments and living spaces with quality of life

Properties in selected stable-value locations

New build projects / modernised stock / vacant and rented properties

Apartment buildings / Commercial property

Private sales

Examples of properties we offer

You didn't find anything? ? What are you looking for exactly?

My Search

  • 360°Service +
    Support
    //
  • 100% Leidenschaft
    Dedication
    //
  • 7Tage die Woche
    Days a Week
     

Hamburg

A safe haven

Hamburg is Germany’s “richest city,” according to a Global Wealth Report by the major Swiss bank UBS.

Hamburg’s 42,000 millionaires and 18 billionaires make it the country’s leader in terms of the proportion of its total population. However, Hamburg’s diversified economy also occupies a leading position within Europe beyond just its wealthy private households.

Hamburg is a flourishing business location, a globally important port city, seat of the International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea, home to Nivea and Montblanc, production site of Airbus and seat of major insurance companies and media houses.

Various European institutes forecast that Hamburg will continue to have the highest immigration rates in Europe until 2050. The metropolitan region of Hamburg already has around five million inhabitants today, while the city of Hamburg currently has around 1.8 million inhabitants – and the trend is rising steadily.

The Hanseatic city is among the ten cities that offer the highest quality of life worldwide, according to the latest study by the London-based EIU Institute.

Hamburg’s real estate market still has very moderate price levels in comparison to the rest of Europe, and so the city continues to offer potential for “bubble-free” and sustainable value stability, as a “real estate safe haven”.

Immobilien Angebote in Hamburg

Eigentumswohnungen zur Eigennutzung

Eigentumswohnungen als Investment

Besondere Objekte in wertstabilen Lagen

Beispiele aus dem Objektangebot

  • 360°Service +
    Support
    //
  • 100% Leidenschaft
    Dedication
    //
  • 7Tage die Woche
    Days a Week
     

Hamburg

Ein sicherer Hafen

Hamburg ist laut dem Global Wealth Report der Schweizer Großbank UBS Deutschlands „reichste Stadt“.

Mit 42.000 Millionären und 18 Milliardären liegt Hamburg im Verhältnis zur Gesamteinwohnerzahl an der Spitze. Doch auch abseits der vermögenden Privathaushalte belegt die diversifizierte Hamburger Wirtschaft Toppositionen innerhalb Europas.

Hamburg ist ein florierender Wirtschaftsstandort, eine weltweit bedeutende Hafenstadt, Sitz des Internationalen Seegerichtshofs, Wiege von Nivea und Montblanc, Produktionsstätte von Airbus sowie Sitz großer Versicherungen und Medienhäuser.

Unterschiedliche europäische Institute prognostizieren für Hamburg im europäischen Vergleich die kontinuierlich höchsten Zuzugsraten bis 2050. Die Metropolregion Hamburg verzeichnet bereits heute rund fünf Millionen Einwohner, die Stadt Hamburg liegt derzeit bei ca. 1,8 Millionen Bewohnern - Tendenz stetig steigend.

Und im globalen Ranking der lebenswertesten Städte, zählt die Hansestadt gemäß jüngster Studie des Londoner EIU Institutes zu den zehn Städten mit der höchsten Lebensqualität weltweit.

Somit weißt Hamburgs Immobilienmarkt im europäischen Vergleich ein noch sehr moderates Preisniveau auf und bietet weiterhin Potenzial für „blasenfreie“, nachhaltige Wertstabilität und bleibt ein sicherer „Immobilien-Hafen“.